Name	Title	Center or Department	Affiliation	Membership Type	Role	Email
Randy Breault	Public Works Director/City Engineer	Public Works Department	City of Brisbane	City	Board Chair	rbrea
Jay Spurgin	Public Works Director	Public Works Department	City of Thousand Oaks	City	Board Member	jsp
Girum Awoke	Public Works Director	Public Works Department	s Department City of Gilroy		Board Member	Girum./
Jonathan Smith	Public Works Director/City Engineer	Public Works Department	City of Menifee	City	Board Member	jsmit
Roger Lee	Assistant Director of Public Works	Public Works Department	City of Cupertino	City	Board Member	Rog
Steve Hartwig	Public Works Director/City Engineer	Public Works Department	Department City of American Canyon		Board Member	shartwig@
Matt Tuggle	Engineering Manager	Public Works Department	Solano County	County	Board Vice- Chair	MRTugg
Todd N. Riddiough	Senior Civil Engineer, Public Works Division	Department of Community Services	Yolo County	County	Board Member	todd.ridd
Howard N. Dashiell	Director	Department of Transportation	Mendocino County	County	Board Member	dashielh
Casey Carlson	Senior Civil Engineer	Public Works Department	Santa Cruz County	County	Board Member	Casey.Car
David Mendoza		Public Works Department	San Joaquin County	County	Board Member	dme
Chris Hooke	Deputy Director	Transportation Department	Ventura County	County	Board Member	Chris.
Dingxin "Ding" Cheng	Director	California Pavement Preservation Center	CSU Chico	CCPIC Exec Team	Executive Committee	dxch
David Jones	Associate Director	UC Pavement Research Center	UC Davis	CCPIC Exec Team	Executive Committee	djjo



jjones@ucdavis.edu

Karen Philbrick	Executive Director	Mineta Transportation Institute	CSU San Jose	CCPIC Exec Team	Executive Committee	karen.philbrick@sjsu.edu
Laura Melendy	Assistant Director	UC Berkeley Institute of Transportation Studies	UC Berkeley	CCPIC Exec Team	Executive Committee	melendy@berkeley.edu
Shadi Saadeh	Professor	Civil Engineering	CSU Long Beach	CCPIC Exec Team	Executive Committee	shadi.saadeh@csulb.edu
Ashraf Rahim	Professor	Civil and Environmental Engineering	Cal Poly San Luis Obispo	CCPIC Exec Team	Executive Committee	arahim@calpoly.edu
John Harvey	Director	UC Pavement Research Center	UC Davis	CCPIC Exec Team	Executive Director	jtharvey@ucdavis.edu
Gary Hicks	Program manager	California Pavement Preservation Center	CSU Chico	CCPIC Exec Team	Proxy	rghicks40@outlook.com
Laura Podolsky	Assistant Director	UC Institute of Transportation Studies	UC ITS	CCPIC Exec Team	Staff	lpodolsky@ucits.org
Jon Lea	Senior Development Engineer	UC Pavement Research Center	UC Davis	CCPIC Exec Team	Staff	jlea@ucdavis.edu
Eduardo Serafin	Technical Program Manager	UC Berkeley Technology Transfer Program	UC Berkeley	CCPIC Exec Team	Staff	eduardo.serafin@berkeley.ec
Dana Oldknow	Training Program Manager	UC Berkeley Technology Transfer Program	UC Berkeley	CCPIC Exec Team	Staff	danao@berkeley.edu
Eduardo Serafin	Technical Program Manager	Technology Transfer Program	UC Berkeley	CCPIC Exec Team	Staff	eduardo.serafin@berkeley.ec
Rony Berdugo	Legislative Representative		League of California Cities	City ex-officio	Staff	rberdugo@cacities.org
Chris Lee	Senior Legislative Representative		CA State Association of Counties	County ex-officio	Staff	<u>clee@counties.org</u>
Merrin Gerety	Program Manager		County Engineers Association of California	County ex-officio	Staff	mgerety@counties.org
Marina Espinoza	Legislative Representative		CA State Association of Counties	County ex-officio	Staff	mespinoza@counties.org
	•	•	•	•	-	•

edu

edu